Due to the uncertainty of the COVID-19 and Governor’s orders, the June 12 Summerfest has been moved to August 14.  Not only will we celebrate the end of a challenging year but we will celebrate opening a new school year.  Of course, this date is subject to change depending on the situation but mark your calendars now.  August 14, 5-10pm, Baja Room, Marina Village.  All members in good standing, affiliate members and retired members are free!  More info will be forthcoming.