Website Under Construction and Not Being Updated


Finance Committee

The Finance Committee shall be chaired by the Secretary/Treasurer and shall consist of two members of the Board of Directors and a minimum of two Regular members. Between the months of June through August, the Finance Committee shall work with AASD staff to prepare a preliminary budget to be submitted to the Executive Board for review and to the Board of Directors for approval at the regular September meeting (refer to Bylaws, Article XIII). In addition to duties outlined in Article XIII, the Finance Committee shall monitor the overall finances on a regular basis.


Peggy Zickert
Program Manager, Private School Services

Members (AASD Board of Directors)

Don Craig
Dana Shelburne
Bridgette Brunetto
Donis Coronel
Lesley Pearson
Principal on Special Assignment, Finance Division
Facility Planning and Construction
Sup Admin Asst., Serra High
AASD President
CDC Administrator

Members (AASD Regular Members)

Jim Felix
Mike Price
Michael Shefcik
Manager, Auxiliary Services Controls
Retired Member, Past President
Plant Operations Supervisor, Hoover High